The Bacon Butty Roadshow In Partnership With Fix Radio

Author: Aqualisa

Categories:

We have teamed up with Fix Radio to bring you our Bacon Butty Roadshow! Our roadshow van and some of the Fix Radio team will be hitting the road throughout October, November and the first week of December to bring you bacon butties and an exclusive look at our brand-new Installer Club! Check out our upcoming dates and locations here!

Week 1

Monday 7th October - 7:30am J T Atkinson, Darlington

                                      - 10:30am J T Atkinson, Middlesbrough

Tuesday 8th October - 7:30am MKM, Driffield

                                      - 10:30am MKM, Malton

Wednesday 9th October - 7:30am MKM, Hull

Thursday 10th October - 7:30am MKM, York

Friday 11th October - 7:30am Duftons, Leeds

Week 2

Monday 14th October - 7:30am Plumbase, Nelson

Tuesday 15th October - 7:30am Hargreaves, Burnley

Wednesday 16th October - 7:30am PHEX Manchester

Thursday 17th October - 7:30am PHEX Manchester

Friday 18th October - 7:30am AMS Plumbing, Ormskirk

                                     - 7:30am AMS Plumbing, Southport

Week 3

Monday 21st October - 7:30am Wolseley, Trafford

Tuesday 22nd October - 7:30am Williams, Manchester

Wednesday 23rd October - 7:30am Plumbase, Bramhall

Thursday 24th October - 7:30am Wolseley, Crewe

                                           - 10:30am Wolseley, Nantwich

Friday 25th October - 7:30am Wolseley, Northwich

Week 4

Monday 28th October - 7:30am MKM, Lincoln

Tuesday 29th October - 7:30am Turnbull, Boston

Wednesday 30th October - 7:30am Turnbull, Sleaford

Thursday 31st October - 7:30am Turnbull, Newark

                                          - 10:30am Pochin, Mansfield

Friday 1st November - 7:30am G B Willbond, Nottingham

Week 5

Monday 4th November - 7:30am Carvers, Wolverhampton

Tuesday 5th November - 7:30am Merritt & Fryers, Skipton

Wednesday 6th November - 7:30am Plumb City, Bury St Edmunds

                                                 - 7:30am Ridgeons, Newmarket

Thursday 7th November - 7:30am Ridgeons, Cambridge

                                             - 10:30am Ridgeons, Saffron Walden

Friday 8th November - 7:30am Plumb City, Stevenage

Week 6

Monday 11th November - 7:30am Gibbs & Dandy, Luton

                                             - 10:30am Ebberns, Hemel Hempstead

Tuesday 12th November - 7:30am Fayers, Enfield

                                             - 10:30am Wolseley, Waltham Cross

Wednesday 13th November - 7:30am PHEX Chelsea

Thursday 14th November - 7:30am PHEX Chelsea

Friday 15th November - 7:30am Plumbase, Park Royal

Week 7

Monday 18th November - 7:30am Fayers, Barnet

                                             - 10:30am Wolseley, Highgate

Tuesday 19th November - 7:30am Wolseley, Wandsworth

Wednesday 20th November - 7:30am Tucker French, Epsom

                                                   - 10:30am HPS, Epsom

Thursday 21st November - 7:30am Wolseley, Crayford

                                              - 10:30am HPS, Orpington

Friday 22nd November - 7:30am Plumbase, Croydon

Week 8

Monday 25th November - 7:30am Plumb City, Chelmsford

                                             - 10:30am Tec Supplies, Heybridge

Tuesday 26th November - 7:30am Drakes, Ashford

Wednesday 27th November - 7:30am Drakes, Gillingham

Thursday 28th November - 7:30am Williams, Reading

                                               - 10:30am HPS, Bracknell

Friday 29th November - 7:30am Tucker French, High Wycombe

                                         - 10:30am HPS, High Wycombe

Week 9

Monday 2nd December - 7:30am Grant & Stone, High Wycombe

                                           - 10:30am Grant & Stone, Aylesbury

Tuesday 3rd December - 7:30am Williams, Crawley

Wednesday 4th December - 7:30am Drakes, Uckfield

Thursday 5th December - 7:30am Sussex Plumbing, Hailsham

Friday 6th December - 7:30am Williams, Fareham